Afdelingen & contactpersonen

 

Leerlingadministratie

Astrid van der Endt
administratie@ashramcollege.nl

Jaimie van Geffen
administratie@ashramcollege.nl

Financiële administratie

Noël Voskuilen factuur@ashramcollege.nl

Robert ten Hake
factuur@ashramcollege.nl

Personeelszaken

Esther van Wilgen
Administratie P&O
peno@ashramcollege.nl
Malika Azaknouni
Adviseur P&O
m.azaknouni@ashramcollege.nl

Receptie/ziekmeldingen

Marloes Kranenburg
Receptioniste
verzuim@ashramcollege.nl

Inge van Maasdam
Receptioniste

verzuim@ashramcollege.nl

Secretariaat

Margo Zuidgeest
Managementassistent
afdelingsdirectie
m.zuidgeest@ashramcollege.nl

Kiki Zijlstra
Managementassistent
teamleiders
k.zijlstra@ashramcollege.nl

Annelies Kwantes
Bestuursassistent
a.kwantes@ashramcollege.nl

Communicatie & PR

Fleur Tuyl
f.tuyl@ashramcollege.nl

Verhuur faciliteiten schoolgebouw

Alphen aan den Rijn: c.jong@ashramcollege.nl